Teaching and Learning



The main objective of this component was; ” To promote excellence in the teaching of Law to produce law professionals well equipped to address new and emerging legal problems at National and International levels.  The School of Law offers three Academic programs namely The Bachelor of Laws (LL. B), Master of Laws (LL.) and a Doctoral of Laws (LL. D).